ERMINE & MOOSE

  • ERMINE AND MOOSE
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE
ERMINE AND MOOSEERMINE AND MOOSEERMINE AND MOOSEERMINE AND MOOSEERMINE AND MOOSE

Presentation

Colorful handmade creations for babies and children.
Colorful handmade creations for babies and children.
Ermine & Moose is the clever mix of creativity and passion for sewing, applied to the world of children. Created in July 2016 in Montreal, Ermine & Moose has been based in the country of Retz since 2018! You will find blankets, comforters, bibs and other colorful products that will delight young and old.

All of the items offered are made by hand. Particular care is taken in the choice of materials, both for their designs and their qualities, and to the use of every centimeter of the fabrics to avoid waste and to offer a range of matching products.

Ermine & Moose will bring color to your lives and those of your children!

Find our creations on our website and follow our adventures on Instagram.
Contact details
ERMINE & MOOSE
44770
LA PLAINE SUR MER
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 66 82 06 13
Contact the owner
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Details
According to Law no. 78-17, dated January 6th 1978 of the French personal data act (CNIL), concerning information technology, files and personal liberty (article 36), the holder of the right of access may demand that any information that is inexact, missing or out-of-date information or whose collection, use, communication or storage is forbidden concerning him/herself be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. To exercise this right, please use the above form.

ERMINE & MOOSE

  • ERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleurs
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleurs
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleurs
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleurs
  • ERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleurs
ERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleursERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleursERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleursERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleursERMINE AND MOOSE, couture, créations, enfants, bébés, la plaine sur mer, fait-main, couleurs

Présentation

Créations fait-main colorées pour bébés et enfants.
Ermine & Moose, c'est le savant mélange de la créativité et de la passion pour la couture, appliquée au monde des enfants. Créée en juillet 2016 à Montréal, Ermine & Moose est installé dans le pays de Retz depuis 2018 ! Vous trouverez couvertures, doudous, bavoirs et autres produits hauts en couleurs qui raviront petits et grands.

L'ensemble des articles proposés sont réalisés à la main. Un soin particulier est apporté aux choix des matières, aussi bien pour leurs designs que leurs qualités, et à l'utilisation de chaque centimètre des tissus pour éviter le gaspillage et proposer une gamme de produits assorties.

Ermine & Moose saura mettre de la couleur dans vos vies et celles de vos enfants !

Retrouvez nos créations sur notre site internet et suivez nos aventures sur Instagram.
Coordonnées
ERMINE & MOOSE
44770
LA PLAINE SUR MER
E-mail / Message
Port : 06 66 82 06 13
Demande de pré-réservation
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.